facebook icon   twitter

01392 304040

A+ A A-

Please select the event you are interested in.

Science

Effective Preparation for Examinations

Tuesday 4th February 9:00am - 4:30pm
WCTSA, Uffculme, Uffculme ()

Science Hub

Monday 10th February 3:00pm - Monday 22nd June 5:00pm
Westclyst Primary School, Maddick Road, Exeter EX13YG ()
Free Event

A Teacher's Guide to the Galaxy

Wednesday 12th February 9:30am - 4:30pm
Broadclyst Primary School, School Lane, Broadclyst EX5 3JG (UK)

Leading Assessment, Moderation and Tracking in Primary Science

Thursday 13th February 9:30am - Monday 2nd March 3:30pm
, ()

Getting to Grips with A level Biology

Thursday 5th March 9:00am - 4:30pm
WCTSA, Uffculme, Uffculme ()

Using Apps to Support Learning in the Primary Classroom

Thursday 12th March 9:30am - 4:00pm
Westclyst Primary School, Maddick Road, Exeter EX13YG ()

Assessment and Progression in Primary Science

Friday 24th April 9:30am - 4:00pm
Westclyst Primary School, Maddick Road, Exeter EX13YG ()

Overcoming Ofsted

Monday 11th May 9:15am - 4:30pm
Broadclyst Primary School, School Lane, Broadclyst EX5 3JG (UK)

English

English Hub Open Events

Thursday 30th January 8:00am - Monday 29th June 3:15pm
Broadclyst Primary School, School Lane, Broadclyst EX5 3JG (UK)
Free Event

English Conference 2020 FREE Event

Friday 17th April 9:30am - 4:30pm
Broadclyst Primary School, School Lane, Broadclyst EX5 3JG (UK)
Free Event

Information Technology

Empowering Student Voice through Computing

Tuesday 4th February 9:00am - 4:00pm
Westclyst Primary School, Maddick Road, Exeter EX13YG ()
Paid Event

The Essentials for Getting to Know Office 365 and Teams

Thursday 6th February 9:30am - Wednesday 3rd June 4:30pm
Broadclyst Primary School, School Lane, Broadclyst EX5 3JG (UK)
Free Event

Primary Programming and Algorithms

Thursday 13th February 9:30am - 3:30pm
Westclyst Primary School, Maddick Road, Exeter EX13YG ()

Developing Outstanding Practice Using Microsoft

Wednesday 26th February 9:30am - Monday 6th July 4:00pm
Broadclyst Primary School, School Lane, Broadclyst EX5 3JG (UK)
Free Event

Primary Programming and Algorithms

Friday 28th February 8:30am - 3:30pm
Yeo Valley School, Derby Road, Barnstaple EX32 7HB ()

Computing for Effective Feedback

Thursday 26th March 8:30am - 4:00pm
Westclyst Primary School, Maddick Road, Exeter EX13YG ()
Paid Event

Utilising Purple Mash in the Classroom

Thursday 7th May 9:30am - 4:00pm
Westclyst Primary School, Maddick Road, Exeter EX13YG ()
Paid Event

Ed-Tech Festival - FREE Event

Monday 15th June 9:30am - Tuesday 16th June 4:30pm
Paid Event

E-Safety in the 21st Century

Monday 29th June 9:30am - 4:00pm
Westclyst Primary School, Maddick Road, Exeter EX13YG ()
Paid Event

Governance

NQT, RQT & Returners

Teacher Training and Development

Teacher Training Open Event

Wednesday 5th February 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Broadclyst Primary School, School Lane, Broadclyst EX5 3JG (UK)
Free Event

Enhancing Teaching Programme Cohort 2

Monday 9th March 9:30am - Friday 10th July 12:00pm
Westclyst Primary School, Maddick Road, Exeter EX13YG ()
Paid Event

Enhancing Teaching Programme Cohort 1

Wednesday 25th March 9:30am - Wednesday 24th June 12:00pm
Westclyst Primary School, Maddick Road, Exeter EX13YG ()
Paid Event

Sign up to our newsletter and receive up to date news and information from The Cornerstone Teaching School

Invalid Input

Invalid Input